Cosmetic Botox (per unit)
Clinic
$15 per unit
Per-unit price, total depends on units used
Add-on procedure price; office examination charged separately. Does not include pathology lab fees when indicated. Price per unit; total depends on number of units. Cosmetic consultation required before booking. Fees subject to change without notice.
- Rose Dermatology, Mauldin100 Professional Court · Mauldin, SC
Included: Not specified
Not included: Not specified
Price confirmed Oct 5, 2026
Synapse is a price transparency tool, not medical advice. Prices are set by each practice. Confirm the price and what it includes with the practice before booking. Pricing disclaimer · Terms · Privacy
Compare this to your insurance
Add your deductible and coinsurance once, and we'll estimate what this would cost you through your plan versus paying cash.
Add my planHow this works
This is the cash price the practice agreed to honor. Call the scheduling number to book, and mention you found this price on Synapse.



